Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Sand Opal AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs by maja mattozzi Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
Sand Opal AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs beautiful color,the ring I made with these crystals looks so gorgeus.Thank you for fast shipping. Yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs by Stefania Sabiu Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs Salve, come swarovski avete ancora i vecchi 5301 oppure i nuovi 5328 xilion?? Grazie! Stefania

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Platinum Swarovski Crystal 5810 Pearl 8mm 12pcs by Kathi Daggett Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Platinum Swarovski Crystal 5810 Pearl 8mm 12pcs Anybeads is POSITIVELY the best product for the best price!!!!!! Kathleen Daggett

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hand Painted Glass Beads#12 4pcs by Linda Niles Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2012
Hand Painted Glass Beads#12 4pcs This is a very pretty bead,and looks good with gold and and colbalt blue beads. The only thing it is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gold Filled 925 Sterling Silver Ear Wire with Bead 4pcs by Stephen Lao Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Gold Filled 925 Sterling Silver Ear Wire with Bead 4pcs Great price for this earwires package.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Beadable Ring#4 1pcs by Susan Berger Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Beadable Ring#4 1pcs Gorgeous ring! The price is amazing for the quality of this ring. The band is thick but not bulky an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 10mm 6pcs by Thi Quynh Nhi Tran Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 10mm 6pcs Lovely colour! I had 12 of them drop in today :D Took a mere 5 days for my goodies to arrive, and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquamarine Swarovski Crystal 6106 Almond 16mm 1pcs by IC Haagbo Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Aquamarine Swarovski Crystal 6106 Almond 16mm 1pcs These are delicate and really fabulous, ordering more right away! :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olivine-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs by IC Haagbo Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Olivine-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs I love being able to trust that the colour of the beads onscreen match the actual colour. These will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Platinum Swarovski Crystal 5810 Pearl 8mm 12pcs by IC Haagbo Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Platinum Swarovski Crystal 5810 Pearl 8mm 12pcs 100 of these little babies drop into my mailbox today after just one week (from around the world and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]