Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Sand Opal AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs by maja mattozzi Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Sand Opal AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs beautiful color,the ring I made with these crystals looks so gorgeus.Thank you for fast shipping. Yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs by Stefania Sabiu Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs Salve, come swarovski avete ancora i vecchi 5301 oppure i nuovi 5328 xilion?? Grazie! Stefania

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Platinum Swarovski Crystal 5810 Pearl 8mm 12pcs by Kathi Daggett Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
Platinum Swarovski Crystal 5810 Pearl 8mm 12pcs Anybeads is POSITIVELY the best product for the best price!!!!!! Kathleen Daggett

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 14mm 2pcs by regine raemaekers Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 14mm 2pcs Everything ok, and the order in time.. Very Nice colour silver night!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5500 Pear 10.5x7mm 2pcs by Manon Richard Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5500 Pear 10.5x7mm 2pcs Love those crystals, the best price in the net! Very good service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB-6000 Teardrop-15mm-5pcs by Kathleen Fitch Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
Crystal AB-6000 Teardrop-15mm-5pcs This bead is amazing. I made earings with it and everyone loves them. Thank you Anybeads. Your produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 14mm 2pcs by Kathleen Fitch Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 14mm 2pcs Just received delivery of my order for this item. Oh my God! What a superb bead. Already made earing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Shade Swarovski Crystal 5040 Briolette 6mm 6pcs by Lisette Rexwinkel Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2012
Silver Shade Swarovski Crystal 5040 Briolette 6mm 6pcs Gorgeous beads! I just ordered a few because I wasn't sure what I was going to do with them yet, but..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hand Painted Glass Beads#12 4pcs by Linda Niles Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2012
Hand Painted Glass Beads#12 4pcs This is a very pretty bead,and looks good with gold and and colbalt blue beads. The only thing it is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gold Filled 925 Sterling Silver Ear Wire with Bead 4pcs by Stephen Lao Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Gold Filled 925 Sterling Silver Ear Wire with Bead 4pcs Great price for this earwires package.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]