Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Cynthia Wadsworth Date Added: Monday 23 October, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs Very happy with this site! Good Quality! Super Fast Shipping! This site is definately on my favorite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by DAWN CAROLINE Date Added: Tuesday 10 October, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs THESE ARE GREAT PRICES & CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT! DAVID EMAILS YOU BACK NORMALLY IN 24HOURS!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Anonymous __ Date Added: Sunday 08 October, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs I would love to see 3mm Swarovski 5000 beads. They\'re so difficult to find!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Phone Strap White 5 Straps by Anonymous __ Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2006
Phone Strap White 5 Straps I like the fact that you offer these phone straps becuase they're a bit hard to find. However, I hop..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Light Rose Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Anonymous __ Date Added: Friday 08 September, 2006
Light Rose Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs I enjoy the prices of the crystals, but I wished that you would carry more colors in the 4mm Swarovs..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Trish Mayer Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs Reliable Wou-_br_ld like to comment that anybeads.com service Is exelent! I have been to every si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Linda Wong Date Added: Thursday 10 August, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs Reliable Would like to comment that anybeads.com service is just superb. Reliable and efficient w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Heliotrope Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs by Joslyn Hobbis Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2006
Heliotrope Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs Thank you David, once again for the awesome service. The crystal beads are perfect and the package a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Mirjam de wit Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs Very good stuff, I give it the highest rating.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Andrea Benson Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs Hi David I received my order today and I am thrilled with the quality and speed with which it arriv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]