Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 110 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  [Next >>] 
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Karla Eliserio Date Added: Tuesday 11 April, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs The orders are always what I order, and besides the chrystals are beautiful (good quality). I have b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by lecat lydie Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs very quick , very good cristal, a good service, very good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by lecat lydie Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs I love your crystal, I cannot find any better priced anywher

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Turquoise AB-5000 Round-6mm-12pcs by Pam Bonifacio Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Turquoise AB-5000 Round-6mm-12pcs I am a return customer. Not only are your products of the highest quality and reasonably priced, but..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Cae Siekierski Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs I love your crystal, I cannot find any better priced anywhere in the net. I do wish you would carry ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Turquoise AB-5000 Round-6mm-12pcs by Evelyn Sanchez Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2006
Turquoise AB-5000 Round-6mm-12pcs Received my Turquoise AB 6mm beads on Monday, 01/30/06, the delivery was perfect timing, What a way ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Ilse Meeus Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2006
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs The order was us allways perfect. Thank u David for the nice beads and the very good price we can bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquamarine Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 6mm 25pcs by Anonymous __ Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2006
Aquamarine Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 6mm 25pcs The beads are gorgeous, especially the crystal AB bicones! The aquamarine colour is beautiful too bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Agnaldo Santana Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2005
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs I live in São Paulo, Brasil. I've ordered from online for the first time and Anybeads.com and I'm ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Rita Wierinckx Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2005
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs Wow, what a website. Nice beads, sharp prices, good service. I would not know what to do without th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 110 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  [Next >>]