Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Beadable Ring#4 1pcs by Susan Berger Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Beadable Ring#4 1pcs Gorgeous ring! The price is amazing for the quality of this ring. The band is thick but not bulky an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 10mm 6pcs by Thi Quynh Nhi Tran Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 10mm 6pcs Lovely colour! I had 12 of them drop in today :D Took a mere 5 days for my goodies to arrive, and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquamarine Swarovski Crystal 6106 Almond 16mm 1pcs by IC Haagbo Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Aquamarine Swarovski Crystal 6106 Almond 16mm 1pcs These are delicate and really fabulous, ordering more right away! :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olivine-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs by IC Haagbo Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Olivine-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs I love being able to trust that the colour of the beads onscreen match the actual colour. These will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Platinum Swarovski Crystal 5810 Pearl 8mm 12pcs by IC Haagbo Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Platinum Swarovski Crystal 5810 Pearl 8mm 12pcs 100 of these little babies drop into my mailbox today after just one week (from around the world and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 14mm 2pcs by CEZARINA DUMITRASCU Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Silver Night Swarovski Crystal 6228 Heart Pendant 14mm 2pcs Got it. Thanks. All ok, and the order in time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by Kathi Daggett Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2011
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs Gorgeous crystals....great price! Will come back again and again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs by NANCY LOPEZ Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2011
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 6mm 12pcs I was very happy to see my order arrive in such a short time, the crystals are gorgeous!!!! and the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
925 Sterling Silver Link#15 20x20mm 1pcs by Glenda G. Heffelfinger Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
925 Sterling Silver Link#15 20x20mm 1pcs This link looks better in person than on the pic on line, I thought it was super elegant looking whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Copper Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs by Kathleen Fitch Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Copper Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs This is the most beautiful of all this color group. Order it - You'll love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]