Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Crystal AB Swarovski Strass 8115 Pendant 14mm 2pcs by Kathleen Fitch Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Crystal AB Swarovski Strass 8115 Pendant 14mm 2pcs I was so excited when I got the bead. The other AB products are beautiful but they have a yellow tin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 6723 Seashell 28mm 1pcs by Natalie Bolland Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 6723 Seashell 28mm 1pcs Gorgeous crystal!! Amazing service!! :) :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski 5150 Modular 11x6mm 2pcs by Marylou Occhi Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Crystal AB Swarovski 5150 Modular 11x6mm 2pcs My first order was awesome! Loved the beads and crystals. Making this site my number one for buying ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski 5150 Modular 11x6mm 2pcs by regine raemaekers Date Added: Sunday 06 February, 2011
Crystal AB Swarovski 5150 Modular 11x6mm 2pcs shiny !! excellent!! tip: put 1 round crystal ab swarovski and then 2modular together on a headpin ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mauve Swarovski Crystal 5826 Twist Pearl 9x8mm 10pcs by regine raemaekers Date Added: Sunday 06 February, 2011
Mauve Swarovski Crystal 5826 Twist Pearl 9x8mm 10pcs very special. beautiful together with round pearl and sworovski rondelles

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Beadable Ring#2 1pcs by Lisette Rexwinkel Date Added: Monday 20 December, 2010
925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Beadable Ring#2 1pcs Beautiful ring, just like all other sterling silver things from Anybeads. I just love this website, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 6240 Wild Heart Pendant 17mm 1pcs by Debi Jolicoeur Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 6240 Wild Heart Pendant 17mm 1pcs Absolutely the best seller, fastest shipper and greatest packaging, that I've ever come across. One ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquamarine Swarovski Crystal 6090 Baroque Pendant 22x15mm 1pcs by Susan Turner Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Aquamarine Swarovski Crystal 6090 Baroque Pendant 22x15mm 1pcs Beautiful item. Excellent online ordering system, all my orders have arrived within a few days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 5mm 25pcs by Corrie Leitch Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 5mm 25pcs Ordered from this site not knowing what to expect but products are great, were delivered within time..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski 5150 Modular 15x7mm 1pcs by regine raemaekers Date Added: Tuesday 29 June, 2010
Crystal AB Swarovski 5150 Modular 15x7mm 1pcs BEAUTIFUL ! i love them,i want more colours!!! just put 1 round 6mm on the bottom of a ball pinn and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]