Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
925 Sterling Silver Chain#5 40cm 1pcs by regine raemaekers Date Added: Saturday 26 June, 2010
925 Sterling Silver Chain#5 40cm 1pcs Very beautiful !!! Like everything else i ordered ! Best service! Greetings from belgium!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal Swarovski Crystal 6000 Teardrop 15mm 5pcs by marg hermann Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Crystal Swarovski Crystal 6000 Teardrop 15mm 5pcs excellent product and service. Anxious to deal with you again. Thanks Marg

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5500 12x8mm 2pcs by Manon Richard Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5500 12x8mm 2pcs Très bonne qualité de cristal, très bon service aussi, les prix sont ce que j'ai trouvé de mieux sur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 18mm 1pcs by Chloe Chan Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 18mm 1pcs One of my crystals arrived with a little dent/chip. The rest of the order was fine. Anybeads.com has..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Copper Swarovski Crystal 6620 Avant Garde 40mm 1pcs by maja mattozzi Date Added: Tuesday 06 April, 2010
Copper Swarovski Crystal 6620 Avant Garde 40mm 1pcs Order arrived in time as always,in two days to Italy.Thanks again,this copper Swarovski is stunning...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
925 Sterling Silver Bail#1 9x4mm 1pcs by kathy trieu Date Added: Wednesday 03 March, 2010
925 Sterling Silver Bail#1 9x4mm 1pcs This bail look outside more beautiful than in the picture, I only bought 3 because I don 't know how..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vitrail Light Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs by kathy trieu Date Added: Wednesday 03 March, 2010
Vitrail Light Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs i just bought this heart with size 10,14,and 18 .They are so beautiful and the price is very low com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 3mm 25pcs by Andrea Mangold Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 3mm 25pcs Very quick, very reliable- I will surely come back! Thanks, David, and Happy New Year! Andrea in Ge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bermuda Blue Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Heart 10mm 6pcs by Lucy Kirk Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Bermuda Blue Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Heart 10mm 6pcs i love these! They are so gorgeous!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal Swarovski Crystal 6000 Teardrop 15mm 5pcs by Monty Marchant Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
Crystal Swarovski Crystal 6000 Teardrop 15mm 5pcs Don't hesitate ordering from this site, the product is excellent I was very happly with the crystals..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]