Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Light Siam Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 14mm 4pcs by Monty Marchant Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
Light Siam Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 14mm 4pcs These were just beautiful, I would highly recommend this vendor.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bermuda Blue Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Heart 14mm 2pcs by Monty Marchant Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
Bermuda Blue Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Heart 14mm 2pcs The hearts were beautiful anything ordered is excellent

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerald Swarovski Crystal 6000 Teardrop 15mm 5pcs by Monty Marchant Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
Emerald Swarovski Crystal 6000 Teardrop 15mm 5pcs The price and excellence of this product is excellent

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyclamen Opal Swarovski Crystal 5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs by Monty Marchant Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2009
Cyclamen Opal Swarovski Crystal 5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs Everything that I have ordered has been excellent, I would highly recommend this supplier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5601 Cube 4mm 12pcs by Fareeza Solomon Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5601 Cube 4mm 12pcs i must commend you for your prompt delivery...great service!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal Rondelle Silver 4mm 5pcs by Emily Moore Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2009
Crystal Rondelle Silver 4mm 5pcs Haven't used them yet, but they came propmptly and look great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bermuda Blue Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Heart 10mm 6pcs by Christina Leung Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
Bermuda Blue Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Heart 10mm 6pcs These are so gorgeous! I wish you carred the 14mm ones!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rose Alabaster Swarovski Crystal 5301 Bicones 8mm 12pcs by maja mattozzi Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2009
Rose Alabaster Swarovski Crystal 5301 Bicones 8mm 12pcs these are beautiful! my pachage arrived in few days.Thanks,david!lada

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Zircon AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 4mm 25pcs by Renee Raymond Date Added: Friday 11 September, 2009
Blue Zircon AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 4mm 25pcs These are gorgeous! They have a two-tone look: Blue and Green. They shimmer under the lights! Great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Violet Swarovski Crystal 6744 Flower Pendant 14mm 2pcs by Christina Leung Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
Violet Swarovski Crystal 6744 Flower Pendant 14mm 2pcs Product is AMAZING! I'm highly satisfied with my purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]