Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Violet Swarovski Crystal 6744 Flower Pendant 14mm 2pcs by Christina Leung Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
Violet Swarovski Crystal 6744 Flower Pendant 14mm 2pcs Product is AMAZING! I'm highly satisfied with my purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Turquoise AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 4mm 25pcs by maja mattozzi Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Turquoise AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 4mm 25pcs order arrived in two days to italy.you are the best.la merce magnifica.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Manon Richard Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs Just received my order today and am very happy!!! Your store is the best, fast delevery, very beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal CAL Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs by regine raemaekers Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
Crystal CAL Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs these cal crystal are soooo beautiful. i love them ! nice ! again thanks for the best ever service D..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerald AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 4mm 25pcs by shabnam davari Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
Emerald AB2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 4mm 25pcs I NEED TO BUY LARGE QUANTITIES, WANT TO KNOW IF POSSIBLE HAVE MORE DISCOUNT?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Frances Tasho Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2009
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs Just received my order today and am very happy!!! Your store has saved me hours of searching the int..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Pam Bonifacio Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2009
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs David: I love dealing with you, because your great prices and quality merchandise make it possible f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sapphire-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs by Linda Kazel Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2009
Sapphire-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs Anybeads' service and pricing are exceptional. Everything I ordered was of the highest quality and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Elaine Wiley Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2009
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs I found anybeads when looking for a great deal on Swarovski's. I'm glad I found it. I'm waiting on m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Opal Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs by Maria CHristina Anzaldua Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
White Opal Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs thanks for the awesome quality and low price! I know I will be purchasing from you again in the near..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]