Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Jet Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs by margaret jackson Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Jet Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs wonderful item perfect customer service :}:} thank U

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
925 Sterling Silver Toggle & Clasp #5 1 Set by margaret jackson Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
925 Sterling Silver Toggle & Clasp #5 1 Set this is one of the many products i have ordered, wonderful company!!!! wonderful customer service!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Opal Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs by Denise Mozingo Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2009
White Opal Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs I changed some of my expensive valour shirts buttons with the Swarovki buttons, and wow! Did I spark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
925 Sterling Silver Ear Wire#7 2pcs by Phyllis Knox Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2009
925 Sterling Silver Ear Wire#7 2pcs David! These are gorgeous! Thank you for fabulous service and wonderful items! You are the BEST inte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 5mm 25pcs by Mieke de Galan Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2008
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 5mm 25pcs Hi David, Your beads are always stunning! Great service, Quick shipping, Good Quality and low pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Georgia Butler Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs David........I placed my first order with you because of a recomendation from a friend, she said wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sapphire-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs by hilda rivera Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2008
Sapphire-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs The beads are of exceptional quality, wonderful and you have a great price! Thank you so much!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sapphire-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs by hilda rivera Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2008
Sapphire-5000 Round-8mm-5pcs The beads are of exceptional quality, wonderful colour and y

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Opal Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs by Diane Ambrosio Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
White Opal Swarovski Crystal 6202/6228 Xilion Heart 10mm 6pcs Thanks for the awesome quality and low price! i'll definitely purchase again. I am a returning custo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aurum 2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs by Carolyn Buchanan Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2008
Aurum 2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs Thank you so much, these are beautiful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]