Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Capri Blue AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 4mm 25pcs by OLGA ROBLES Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2007
Capri Blue AB Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 4mm 25pcs I love the colors, the prices, the promptly response in my order. In other words this is 10 star sup..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dorado 2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs by michele DELAVAUX Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2007
Dorado 2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs Bonjour, Je suis cliente et j'aimerai pouvoir passer une

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dorado 2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs by michele DELAVAUX Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2007
Dorado 2X Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs Bonjour, Je suis cliente et j'aimerai pouvoir passer une commande, mais je n'y parviens pas car l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Trish Mayer Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2007
Crystal AB Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs David........You are so friendly and kind. You have the best web site I have ever visited. I recomen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Light Rose Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by Jane Harries Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Light Rose Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs Fantastic range,good price, great service and good variety - wish there was more colour choice in th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Moonlight Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs by Aimee Zundell Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2007
Moonlight Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs Thank you for the fantastic prices and selection you offer. I believe you are the best Swarovski dea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs by Cherie Chan Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2007
Crystal Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 4mm 25pcs Thanks for fixing my order, David! I really appreciate it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Light Rose Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs by sandee harris Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2006
Light Rose Swarovski Crystal 5000 Round 4mm 24pcs Fantastic range,good price, great service and good variety - I love all of the special swarovski fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vintage Rose Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 6mm 25pcs by jennifer marotta Date Added: Thursday 02 November, 2006
Vintage Rose Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Bicones 6mm 25pcs The service I have received from you David, is exceptional. With the quality of service you offer an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Moonlight Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs by Cheryl Brodgesell Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2006
Moonlight Swarovski Crystal 5301/5328 Xilion Bicones 6mm 25pcs What an excellent company to deal with. I live in Canada and could not believe how quickly my packag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]